EDITH CADBURY

NURSERY SCHOOL

School Term Dates

 

School Year 2020 /2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th September - nursery closed to children - visits for new children

Term Starts: Monday 7th September 2020

Nursery closed Wednesday 9th September 2020 - Teacher Training 

Break up for Half Term: Thursday 22nd October2020

Teacher Training Day -  Nursery Closed 23rd October 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

School starts: Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020 - 12.30 pm

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December  2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Break up for Half Term: Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 Teacher training day - Nursery Closed - Monday 22nd February 2021 

School starts: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021 - 12.30pm   

Teacher Training day - Nursery closed - Thursday 1st April 2021 

Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021 

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021 - Nursery closed

Break up for Half Term: Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Teacher Training day - Nursery closed - Monday 7th June 2021

School starts:  Tuesday 8th June 2021 

Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021 - 12.30 pm