EDITH CADBURY

NURSERY SCHOOL

School Term Dates

           Edith Cadbury Nursery School Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn 1 Term starts for staff: Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn 1 Term starts for children: Monday 12th September 2022

Autumn 1 Term ends:  Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn 2 Term starts: 31st October 2022

Autumn 2 Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022 at 12.00pm

Christmas Holidays: Monday19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2022

Spring Term 2023

Spring 1 Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring 1 Term ends: Friday 17th February 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Spring 2 Term starts: Monday 27th February 2023

Spring 2 Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023 – 12.00pm

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Summer 1 Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Summer 1 Term Ends: Thursday 25th May 2023

May Day: Monday 1st May 2023

Polling Day – School Closed: Thursday 4th May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer 2 Term Starts: Monday 5th June 2023

Summer 2 Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023 – 12.00pm

Training Days:

 Thursday 15 February 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 24th July 2023 and Tuesday 25th July 2023

(1 more To be confirmed)